Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Northwich Victoria (PSF).
2 days 23 hours and 28 minutes

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: And you think we're going to be busy!

And you think we're going to be busy! 12 years 2 weeks ago #1

  • Picko
  • Picko's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Football Hero
  • Football Hero
  • Posts: 941
  • Karma: 1
  • Thank you received: 7
I was just having a look at Accrington's site to see if there was any interesting news reguarding Shaun Whalley when I saw their pre season line up, notice they come to us on the back of playing 3 games in five days in Scotland!

Wed 11th Jul 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - Clitheroe Friendly -
Sat 14th Jul 07 - 3:00 PM H - v - Burnley Friendly -
Tue 17th Jul 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - New Mills Friendly -
Thu 19th Jul 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - Barnoldswick Town Friendly -
Tue 24th Jul 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - Brechin Friendly -
Thu 26th Jul 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - Arbroath Friendly -
Sat 28th Jul 07 - 3:00 PM A - v - East Fife Friendly -
Tue 31st Jul 07 - 7:45 PM A - v - Witton Albion Friendly -
Wed 1st Aug 07 - 7:30 PM A - v - Squires Gate Friendly -
Sat 4th Aug 07 - 3:00 PM A - v - Rossendale United Friendly -
Tue 7th Aug 07 - 7:45 PM A - v - Burscough Friendly -
The hardest part about moving on is learning not to look back!!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Club Shop Online

Check out the great range of goods on sale at the Witton Albion Club Shop.

  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.127 seconds