Next Fixture

No events

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Evo Stik League Sweepstake

Evo Stik League Sweepstake 1 year 8 months ago #1

  • jap
  • jap's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Football Hero
  • Football Hero
  • Posts: 703
  • Karma: 5
  • Thank you received: 133
The envelopes have been opened for the sweepstake and the list is as follows,
Bamber Bridge John Salmon
Basford United Alan Sneddon
Buxton Steve Conneely
Farsley Celtic Katrina/Moorsey
Gainsborough Neil Pickering
Grantham Town Paul Davis
Hednesford Town Jim Powell
Hyde United Jeff Powell
Lancaster City Noel Gallagher
Marine Jeff Metcalf
Matlock Town Dave Nield
Mickleover Sports Jim Worthington
Nantwich Town Tracey Collins
North Ferriby Katrina/Moorsey
Scarborough Alan Jackson
South Shields Dean Meadows
Stafford Rangers Graham Crouch
Stalybridge John Powell
Warrington Town Phil Brown
Whitby Town Ian Stanley
Witton Albion Simon Westland
Workington Ste Paterson

Winner gets £150, Play Off Winner £50, Bottom gets you£20 as does having Witton Si!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Club Shop Online

Check out the great range of goods on sale at the Witton Albion Club Shop.

  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.037 seconds