Next Fixture

Flint Town United v. Witton Albion (PSF).
2 days 16 hours and 32 minutes

Coming Up

Sun Jul 25 @10:00 -
Witton Albion Elite Under 9's Tournament.
Tue Jul 27 @19:45 - 21:30
Flint Town United v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Sat Jul 31 @15:00 - 16:45
Runcorn Linnets v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Tue Aug 03 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Marine AFC (PSF)
Sat Aug 07 @14:00 - 15:45
Witton Albion v. Prescot Cables (PSF).
Sat Aug 14 @15:00 - 16:45
Gainsborough Trinity v. Witton Albion.

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 24 Jul - 21:21

Pre Season Friendly - Flint Town United vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 27th July @ The Essity Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 24 Jul - 17:09

FT. Vijay Anthwal Memorial Trophy - Witton Albion 4 Northwich Victoria 1.

WHEELS - Fri 23 Jul - 20:59

Vijay Anthwal Memorial Trophy - Witton Albion vs Northwich Victoria - Saturday, 24th July @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 23 Jul - 20:56

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Cheshire Lines FC 2 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Thu 22 Jul - 19:43

Pre Season Friendly - Cheshire Lines FC vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Friday, 23rd July @ Southmead Road. Kick Off 6.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 20 Jul - 21:28

Pre Season Friendly - Bootle FC 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 18 Jul - 10:58

Pre Season Friendly - Bootle FC vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 20th July @ Berry Street Garage Stadium. Kick Off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Jul - 21:49

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Crewe Alexandra 6.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Jul - 15:36

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Crewe Alexandra - Wednesday, 14th July @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Thu 8 Jul - 21:32

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Heswall FC 5.

WHEELS - Tue 6 Jul - 21:41

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Heswall FC - Thursday, 8th July @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 6 Jul - 21:39

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 1 Macclesfield FC 3.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Jul - 16:22

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Macclesfield FC - Tuesday, 6th July @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Jul - 15:52

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 4 Sawbridgeworth Town 4.

WHEELS - Sun 27 Jun - 12:03

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Sawbridgeworth Town - Sunday, 4th July @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sun 23 May - 18:51

Friendly - UDAUK Soccer Academy vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sun 23 May - 09:39

Friendly - UDAUK Soccer Academy vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Sunday, 23rd May @ Kingsway Chester. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 19 May - 09:55

FT. Friendly - Garswood United 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Tue 18 May - 14:35

Friendly - Garswood United vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Tuesday, 18th May @ Garswood Road. Kick Off 6.45pm.

WHEELS - Thu 13 May - 14:23

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Radcliffe FC 6 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Wed 12 May - 15:57

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Radcliffe FC vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 13th May @ The Neuven Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 10 May - 14:21

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town 2 Witton Albion Academy 6.

WHEELS - Sun 9 May - 13:53

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Monday, 10th May @ Yorkshire Payments Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Thu 6 May - 14:09

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Mossley 7 Witton Albion Academy 1.

WHEELS - Thu 29 Apr - 15:37

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Mossley vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 6th May @ Seel Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Thu 29 Apr - 14:03

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Mossley 2.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 20:00

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - Thurs, 29th April @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 14:05

FT. ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Brighouse Town 6.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 08:55

ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Brighouse Town - Monday, 26th April @ Sandbach Comm. Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 25 Apr - 17:59

FT. Supplemental Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 5 Abbey Hey U21's 2.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 526

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media