Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Macclesfield FC (PSF).
17 days 22 hours and 15 minutes

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sun 23 May - 18:51

Friendly - UDAUK Soccer Academy vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sun 23 May - 09:39

Friendly - UDAUK Soccer Academy vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Sunday, 23rd May @ Kingsway Chester. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 19 May - 09:55

FT. Friendly - Garswood United 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Tue 18 May - 14:35

Friendly - Garswood United vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Tuesday, 18th May @ Garswood Road. Kick Off 6.45pm.

WHEELS - Thu 13 May - 14:23

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Radcliffe FC 6 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Wed 12 May - 15:57

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Radcliffe FC vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 13th May @ The Neuven Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 10 May - 14:21

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town 2 Witton Albion Academy 6.

WHEELS - Sun 9 May - 13:53

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Monday, 10th May @ Yorkshire Payments Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Thu 6 May - 14:09

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Mossley 7 Witton Albion Academy 1.

WHEELS - Thu 29 Apr - 15:37

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Mossley vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 6th May @ Seel Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Thu 29 Apr - 14:03

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Mossley 2.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 20:00

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - Thurs, 29th April @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 14:05

FT. ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Brighouse Town 6.

WHEELS - Mon 26 Apr - 08:55

ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Brighouse Town - Monday, 26th April @ Sandbach Comm. Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 25 Apr - 17:59

FT. Supplemental Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 5 Abbey Hey U21's 2.

WHEELS - Thu 22 Apr - 14:06

Supplemental Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Abbey Hey U21's - Sunday, 25th April @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Thu 22 Apr - 14:05

FT. ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy 4 Ossett United 5.

WHEELS - Wed 21 Apr - 16:36

ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Ossett United - Thursday, 22nd April @ Sandbach Comm. Football Centre. K.O. 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 18 Apr - 18:27

FT. Supplemental Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 1874 Northwich U21's 2.

WHEELS - Sun 18 Apr - 12:50

Supplemental Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs 1874 Northwich U21's -Sunday, 18th April @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Thu 15 Apr - 13:50

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Skelmersdale United 6.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Apr - 12:11

ESP Football Academy - North Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Skelmersdale United - Thurs 15th April @ Sandbach Comm. Football Centre. K.O. 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Apr - 12:00

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Radcliffe FC 1.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Apr - 16:01

FT. Supplemental Cup - Runcorn Linnets U21's 2 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Apr - 20:54

Supplemental Cup - Runcorn Linnets U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Sunday, 11th April @ Millbank Linnets Stadium. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Apr - 20:01

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Maghull FC 1 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Apr - 17:26

Pre Season Friendly - Maghull FC vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Wednesday, 7th April @ Maghull Football Club. Kick Off 6pm.

WHEELS - Thu 4 Mar - 19:19

ALL NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES HAVE NOW BEEN CANCELLED FOR THE REST OF THE 2020/21 SEASON.

WHEELS - Fri 8 Jan - 16:03

ALL NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES POSTPONED UPTO AND INCLUDING 6TH MARCH.

WHEELS - Wed 30 Dec - 23:43

ALL NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES POSTPONED UNTIL AFTER 12TH JANUARY AT THE EARLIEST.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • Former Players
    • Midfielder Jeff King appears to be on his way to Chesterfield after departing FC...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 2 hours 42 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • Former Players
    • Midfielder Regan Griffiths who had a loan spell at Wincham Park last season has...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 2 hours 44 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • We're back.
    • Pre Season training begins on Saturday as the management team and players start...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 1 day 11 hours ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • Former Players
    • Goalkeeper Owen Evans who made five appearances for the Albion on loan from...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 2 days 51 minutes ago

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 578

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media