Next Fixture

Bootle v. Witton Albion (PSF).
3 days 16 hours and 52 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Aug 15 @15:00 - 16:45
Bootle v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Tue Aug 18 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Crewe Alexandra (PSF).
Sat Aug 22 @15:00 - 16:45
Northwich Victoria v. Witton Albion (Vijay Anthwal Memorial Shield).
Tue Aug 25 @19:45 - 21:30
Burscough v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Sat Aug 29 @15:00 - 16:45
Runcorn Linnets v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Mon Aug 31 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Vauxhall Motors (PSF).
Sat Sep 05 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Bala Town (PSF).

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Tue 11 Aug - 22:04

Pre Season Friendly - Bootle FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 15th August @ Berry Street Garage Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Aug - 21:37

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Southport 0.

WHEELS - Mon 10 Aug - 17:15

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Southport - Tuesday, 11th August @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 27 Jul - 11:27

Please note: At the present time ALL Pre Season Friendlies are to be played behind closed doors unless advised otherwise.

WHEELS - Thu 26 Mar - 17:21

ALL REMAINING GAMES ARE CANCELLED.

WHEELS - Mon 16 Mar - 10:11

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Radcliffe (Blue) vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to pitch conditions.

WHEELS - Mon 16 Mar - 10:09

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Radcliffe (Blue) vs Witton Albion Academy - Monday, 16th March @ The Neuven Stadium. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Mar - 16:56

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - St Helens Town AFC 3 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Mar - 09:55

North West U21's Dev. League Premier Division - St Helens Town AFC vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 15th March @ Ruskin Drive. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Mar - 17:09

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Lancaster City 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Mar - 10:48

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Lancaster City vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 14th March @ Giant Axe. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Mar - 10:46

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Radcliffe (Blue) - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to the weather.

WHEELS - Tue 10 Mar - 21:41

FT. Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion 3 1874 Northwich 0.

WHEELS - Sun 8 Mar - 20:18

Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup - Semi Final - Witton Albion vs 1874 Northwich - Tuesday, 10th March @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 8 Mar - 20:15

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Winstanley Warriors 1.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Mar - 22:11

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Winstanley Warriors - Sun, 8th March @ Moss Farm. K.O. 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Mar - 17:06

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Morpeth Town 3 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Tue 3 Mar - 15:03

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Morpeth Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 7th March @ Craik Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 1 Mar - 18:45

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - 1874 Northwich 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Sun 1 Mar - 13:06

North West Youth Alliance Division One - St Helens Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to Unforeseen Circumstances.

WHEELS - Sun 1 Mar - 11:41

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - 1874 Northwich vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sunday, 1st March @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Feb - 20:35

North West Youth Alliance Division One - St Helens Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 1st March @ The ArcOFrame Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Feb - 09:52

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Basford United - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Tue 25 Feb - 10:24

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Basford United - Saturday, 29th February @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 23 Feb - 12:34

Sandbach United vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Feb - 19:59

NW Youth Alliance Division One - Sandbach United Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sun, 23rd February @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Feb - 10:11

Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - MATCH POSTPONED -Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Feb - 16:22

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 22nd February @ Bower Fold. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Feb - 11:20

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs St Helens Town AFC Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Feb - 22:12

NW Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs St Helens Town AFC Youth - Sun, 16th Feb @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 2pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 6
  • Offline Users: 823
  • Guests: 74

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media