Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Stafford Rangers
4 days 14 hours and 01 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Feb 01 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 08 @15:00 - 16:45
Ashton United v. Witton Albion.
Sat Feb 15 @15:00 - 16:45
Matlock Town v. Witton Albion.
Tue Feb 18 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. 1874 Northwich (MCDFASC. SF)

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Mon 27 Jan - 21:44

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Basford United 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Jan - 20:06

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Basford United vs Witton Albion - Monday, 27th January @ Greenwich Avenue. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Jan - 19:09

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 Stalybridge Celtic 5.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Jan - 23:54

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Stalybridge Celtic - Sun, 26th Jan @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Jan - 17:01

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - South Shields 1 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 15:01

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - South Shields vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 25th January @ Mariners Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 14:59

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town 6 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 12:28

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 22nd January @ Harrison Park. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 19 Jan - 18:34

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 4 City of Liverpool FC 3.

WHEELS - Sun 19 Jan - 11:36

NW U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs City of Liverpool - Sun, 19th Jan @ Heron Eccles Playing Fields. K.O. 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 18 Jan - 17:01

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Atherton Collieries 1.

WHEELS - Thu 16 Jan - 12:15

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Atherton Collieries - Saturday, 18th January @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 15 Jan - 15:50

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 5 Mickleover Sports (Red) 3.

WHEELS - Wed 15 Jan - 11:30

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mickleover Sports - Wed, 15th Jan @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 13 Jan - 18:16

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3 Knowsley South 1.

WHEELS - Mon 13 Jan - 18:15

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Irlam FC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Jan - 20:44

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Knowsley South - Sunday, 12th Jan @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Jan - 20:30

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Irlam FC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 12th January @ Ambitek Stadium. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Jan - 16:58

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Gainsborough Trinity 3 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 8 Jan - 12:37

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Gainsborough Trinity vs Witton Albion - Sat, 11th Jan @ The Gainsborough Martin & Co Arena. Kick Off 3pm

WHEELS - Wed 8 Jan - 12:32

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Stafford Rangers - Wednesday, 8th January - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Mon 6 Jan - 23:22

FT. North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth 1 Grappenhall Sports 3.

WHEELS - Mon 6 Jan - 23:21

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs Grappenhall Sports - Sun, 5th January @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. K.O. 2pm

WHEELS - Sat 4 Jan - 18:18

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 Buxton 2.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Jan - 17:18

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Buxton - Saturday, 4th January @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Jan - 17:04

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Nantwich Town 2.

WHEELS - Sat 28 Dec - 15:57

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Nantwich Town - Wednesday, 1st January 2020 @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 28 Dec - 15:48

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Warrington Town 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Dec - 19:42

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Warrington Town vs Witton Albion - Thursday, 26th December @ Cantilever Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Dec - 16:56

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Whitby Town 3.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 828
  • Guests: 215

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media