Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Mickleover Sports
2 days 16 hours and 15 minutes

Coming Up

Tue Aug 20 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Mickleover Sports
Mon Aug 26 @15:00 - 16:45
Nantwich Town v. Witton Albion
Sat Aug 31 @15:00 - 16:45
Scarborough Athletic v. Witton Albion

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 17 Aug - 22:43

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Daten FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 18th August @ Culcheth Sports Club. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Aug - 19:37

North West U21's Dev. League - St Michael's D.H.F.C. vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 18th Aug @ St Michael's Parish Centre, Widnes. K.O. 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Aug - 17:24

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Whitby Town 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Aug - 22:35

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Whitby Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 17th August @ Towbar Express Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Aug - 22:33

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 1 Kidsgrove Athletic 2.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Aug - 07:52

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Kidsgrove Athletic - Tuesday, 13th August @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Fri 9 Aug - 21:37

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Marine AFC 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Aug - 09:55

Pre Season Friendly - Marine AFC vs Witton Albion - Friday, 9th August @ The Marine Travel Arena. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Tue 6 Aug - 21:41

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Runcorn Linnets 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Aug - 22:40

Pre Season Friendly - Runcorn Linnets vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 6th August @ Millbank Linnets Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Aug - 22:37

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Tranmere Rovers U21's 4.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Aug - 17:04

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad vs Tranmere Rovers Centre of Development - Sunday, 4th August @ Wincham Park. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Aug - 16:57

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Mossley AFC 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 30 Jul - 10:21

Pre Season Friendly - Mossley AFC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 3rd August @ Seel Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Jul - 17:49

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Mossley Hill FC Reserves 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Thu 25 Jul - 12:45

Pre Season Friendly - Mossley Hill Reserves vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Saturday, 27th July @ Mossley Hill Athletic Club. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Wed 24 Jul - 22:20

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Barnton FC U21's 4.

WHEELS - Tue 23 Jul - 21:39

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Barnton FC U21's - Wednesday, 24th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7pm.

WHEELS - Tue 23 Jul - 21:34

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Vauxhall Motors 0 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Jul - 18:08

Pre Season Friendly - Vauxhall Motors vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 23rd July @ Rivacre Park. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Jul - 17:12

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 1 Northwich Victoria 1 (Witton win 4-2 on penalties).

WHEELS - Thu 18 Jul - 15:21

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Northwich Victoria - Saturday, 20th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Jul - 15:18

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Heswall FC 6 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Tue 16 Jul - 21:52

Pre Season Friendly - Heswall FC vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Wednesday, 17th July @ Gayton Park. Kick off 6.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 16 Jul - 21:49

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Crewe Alexandra 3.

WHEELS - Tue 16 Jul - 19:52

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Crewe Alexandra - Kick off delayed until 8pm.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jul - 19:12

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Crewe Alexandra - Tuesday, 16th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jul - 19:10

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Alsager Town Reserves 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Fri 12 Jul - 14:24

Pre Season Friendly - Alsager Town Reserves vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Saturday, 13th July @ Wood Park Stadium. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Jul - 18:23

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Atherton Laburnum Rovers 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 832
  • Guests: 238

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Albion's home at Wincham Park is now known as the Help for Heroes Stadium. Serving members of the armed forces can gain free admission to any Witton Albion home fixture on production of identification.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media