Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Basford United
6 days 18 hours and 53 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Feb 29 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Basford United
Sat Mar 07 @15:00 - 16:45
Morpeth Town v. Witton Albion.
Tue Mar 10 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. 1874 Northwich (MCDFASC. SF)
Sat Mar 14 @15:00 - 16:45
Lancaster City v. Witton Albion.
Tue Mar 17 @19:45 - 21:30
Atherton Collieries v. Witton Albion.

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 22 Feb - 19:59

NW Youth Alliance Division One - Sandbach United Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sun, 23rd February @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Feb - 10:11

Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - MATCH POSTPONED -Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Feb - 16:22

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 22nd February @ Bower Fold. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Feb - 11:20

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs St Helens Town AFC Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Feb - 22:12

NW Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs St Helens Town AFC Youth - Sun, 16th Feb @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Feb - 11:19

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Matlock Town vs Witton Albion - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Fri 14 Feb - 17:20

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Matlock Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 15th February @ The Proctor Cars Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 14 Feb - 17:16

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Leek Town - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Feb - 12:03

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Leek Town - Friday, 14th February @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 9 Feb - 10:59

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs Springhead AFC - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Feb - 19:39

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth vs Springhead AFC - Sun, 9th Feb @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Feb - 17:01

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Ashton United 3 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Feb - 19:32

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Ashton United vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 8th February @ Hurst Cross. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Feb - 19:30

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Belper Town (Black) 1 Witton Albion Academy 3.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Feb - 11:35

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Belper Town (Black) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 5th February @ The Raygar Stadium. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 2 Feb - 19:24

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 Macclesfield Town 3.

WHEELS - Sun 2 Feb - 12:30

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Macclesfield Town - Sun, 2nd Feb @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Feb - 16:56

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Stafford Rangers 2.

WHEELS - Wed 29 Jan - 11:53

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stafford Rangers - Saturday, 1st February @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Jan - 22:00

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Jan - 01:09

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - Wednesday, 29th January @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 27 Jan - 21:44

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Basford United 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Jan - 20:06

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Basford United vs Witton Albion - Monday, 27th January @ Greenwich Avenue. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Jan - 19:09

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 Stalybridge Celtic 5.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Jan - 23:54

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Stalybridge Celtic - Sun, 26th Jan @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Jan - 17:01

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - South Shields 1 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 15:01

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - South Shields vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 25th January @ Mariners Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 14:59

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town 6 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Jan - 12:28

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 22nd January @ Harrison Park. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 19 Jan - 18:34

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 4 City of Liverpool FC 3.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 2
  • Offline Users: 826
  • Guests: 180

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

 

Witton Albion have an excellent official website : www.wittonalbion.com

The Witton Albion official website contains information about the team and club, both on and off the field.
This is the place to go for match reports, photos, pen pics, commercial information and much more.

Check out the official Witton Albion website now.

Albion in the media