Next Fixture

Atherton Collieries v. Witton Albion
1 days 05 hours and 44 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Dec 04 @15:00 - 16:45
Atherton Collieries v. Witton Albion
Sun Dec 05 @16:00 - 17:45
Witton Albion U21's Development Squad v. AFC Knowsley U21's
Fri Dec 10 @19:00 -
Witton Albion Christmas Party.
Sat Dec 11 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Morpeth Town

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Thu 2 Dec - 13:59

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Atherton Collieries vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 4th December @ The Skuna Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 2 Dec - 13:57

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Belper Town 1 Witton Albion Academy 1.

WHEELS - Tue 30 Nov - 12:12

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Belper Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 2nd December @ Silver X Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Nov - 14:15

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Runcorn Linnets U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Nov - 09:49

NWU21's Dev. League Premier Division - Runcorn Linnets U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 28th Nov @ The APEC Taxis Stadium. Kick Off 12pm

WHEELS - Sat 27 Nov - 11:23

MATCH POSTPONED - Due to adverse weather conditions.

WHEELS - Thu 25 Nov - 17:57

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Buxton vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 27th November @ The Tarmac Silverlands Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 25 Nov - 14:07

FT. ESP Football Academy -Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Brighouse Town 0.

WHEELS - Tue 23 Nov - 19:23

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Brighouse Town - Thursday, 25th November @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Nov - 18:15

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 1874 Northwich U21's 7.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Nov - 19:16

NW U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs 1874 Northwich U21's - Sunday, 21st November @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Nov - 18:14

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Bamber Bridge 4.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Nov - 14:05

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Bamber Bridge - Saturday, 20th November @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Nov - 14:04

FT. ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy 0 Runcorn Linnets 2.

WHEELS - Wed 17 Nov - 23:09

ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy vs Runcorn Linnets - Thurs,18th Nov @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 16 Nov - 12:56

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Runcorn Linnets U21's - MATCH ABANDONED.

WHEELS - Thu 11 Nov - 09:42

NWU21's Development League - Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Runcorn Linnets U21's - Sun, 14th Nov @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Nov - 16:26

FT. North West U21's Development League - Premier Division - AFC Knowsley U21's 1 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Nov - 10:06

NWU21's Dev. League - Premier Division - AFC Knowsley U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 7th Oct @ Lord Derby Playing Fields. Kick Off 2pm

WHEELS - Sat 6 Nov - 17:34

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 4 Nov - 14:06

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 6th November @ Bower Fold. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 4 Nov - 14:04

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Ossett United 1 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Mon 1 Nov - 11:24

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Ossett United vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 4th November @ Ingfield Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 31 Oct - 16:18

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Macclesfield FC U21's 5 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Oct - 17:16

NW U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Macclesfield FC U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 31st Oct@ The Leasing.com Stadium. Kick Off 2pm

WHEELS - Sat 30 Oct - 17:04

FT. Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy - Third Qualifying Round - Witton Albion 1 Lancaster City 2.

WHEELS - Wed 27 Oct - 00:15

Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy - Third Qualifying Round - Witton Albion vs Lancaster City - Saturday, 30th Oct @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 26 Oct - 21:44

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Atherton Collieries 0.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Oct - 17:00

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Atherton Collieries - Tuesday, 26th October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Oct - 16:58

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 FC United of Manchester 3.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 47

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Albion in the media