Next Fixture

Hyde United v. Witton Albion
2 days 00 hours and 21 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Jan 19 @15:00 - 16:45
Hyde United v. Witton Albion
Sat Jan 26 @15:00 - 16:45
Lancaster City v. Witton Albion
Sat Feb 02 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Buxton
Sat Feb 09 @15:00 - 16:45
Stalybridge Celtic v. Witton Albion
Mon Feb 11 @19:45 - 21:30
Basford United v. Witton Albion
Sat Feb 16 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. North Ferriby United
Sat Feb 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Farsley Celtic v. Witton Albion

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Wed 16 Jan - 21:44

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Crewe FC Youth 1 Witton Albion Youth 3.

WHEELS - Wed 16 Jan - 15:53

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Matlock Town (Blue) 4 Witton Albion Academy 1.

WHEELS - Mon 14 Jan - 12:44

North West Youth Alliance - Crewe FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Wednesday, 16th January @ The Cumberland Sports Arena. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Mon 14 Jan - 00:26

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Matlock Town (Blue) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 16th Jan @ The Proctor Cars Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sun 13 Jan - 18:07

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 Irlam FC 3.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Jan - 21:16

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Irlam FC - Sunday, 13th January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Jan - 16:55

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Matlock Town 0.

WHEELS - Wed 9 Jan - 15:53

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Matlock Town - Saturday, 12th January @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 9 Jan - 14:54

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 3 Radcliffe FC (Blue) 0.

WHEELS - Tue 8 Jan - 17:43

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Radcliffe FC (Blue) - Wednesday, 9th January @ Wincham Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 5 Jan - 17:04

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 South Shields 1.

WHEELS - Tue 1 Jan - 17:00

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs South Shields - Saturday, 5th January @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 1 Jan - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Nantwich Town 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Dec - 18:32

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Nantwich Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 1st January 2019 @ Weaver Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Dec - 18:30

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Farsley Celtic 3.

WHEELS - Wed 26 Dec - 16:58

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Farsley Celtic - Saturday, 29th December @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 26 Dec - 16:56

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Warrington Town 2.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Dec - 20:32

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Warrington Town - Wednesday, 26th December @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Dec - 16:52

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Hednesford Town 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 19 Dec - 13:21

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Hednesford Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 22nd December @ Keys Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 19 Dec - 13:08

CORRECTION - FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2 Salford City 7.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Dec - 18:08

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2 Salford City 6.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Dec - 12:33

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Salford City - Sunday, 16th December @ Moss Farm. Kick off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sun 16 Dec - 10:56

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Irlam FC - Sunday, 16th December @ Moss Farm - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Dec - 17:07

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine AFC 2 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Thu 13 Dec - 12:22

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine AFC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 15th December @ The Marine Travel Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 12 Dec - 20:03

FT. NPLFA League Cup Second Round - Ossett United (Sky) 0 Witton Albion Academy 18 (EIGHTEEN).

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 17:49

NPLFA League Cup Second Round - Ossett United (Sky) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 12th December @ Dimplewells. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 14:24

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Irlam FC - Sunday, 9th December @ Moss Farm - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 14:22

North West Youth Alliance - Ashton Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 268

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media