Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

No events

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sun 18 Feb - 16:59

Integro League Cup Third Round - Mickleover Sports vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 20th February @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 18 Feb - 16:56

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Tranmere Rovers Youth 3 Witton Albion Youth 3.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Feb - 19:37

North West Youth Alliance - Tranmere Rovers Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 18th February @ Solar Campus, Wallasey CH45 8RE. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Feb - 18:17

FT. Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves 3 Clocktower 2.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Feb - 17:07

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Matlock Town 2 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Fri 16 Feb - 13:46

Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves vs Clocktower - Saturday, 17th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Fri 16 Feb - 13:38

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Matlock Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 17th February @ DCJ Group Insurance Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 15 Feb - 15:48

Lancashire League West fixture scheduled for Thursday night - Postponed. Please note: it should've read Ashton Athletic NOT Ashton Town as stated.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Feb - 21:55

Lancashire League West - Ashton Town vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Thursday, 15th February @ The Hardwick Group Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Feb - 14:10

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Matlock Town (Blue) 1.

WHEELS - Mon 12 Feb - 15:45

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Blue) - now being played at Dimensions Leisure Centre. K.O. 12noon.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Feb - 17:24

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Blue) - Wednesday, 14th February @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Feb - 17:04

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Marine Academy Under 18's 3 Witton Albion Youth 4.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Feb - 13:50

CORRECTION - Witton's Youth team kick off at 2pm NOT 2.30pm as previously stated.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Feb - 11:29

North West Youth Alliance - Marine AFC Academy Under 18's vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 11th February @ The Marine Travel Arena. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 10 Feb - 18:25

FT. Crewe & District FA Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Reserves 0 Alsager Town 2.

WHEELS - Sat 10 Feb - 10:31

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stourbridge - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Thu 8 Feb - 14:14

Crewe & District FA Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Reserves vs Alsager Town - Saturday, 10th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 1.30pm.

WHEELS - Thu 8 Feb - 13:59

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stourbridge - Saturday, 10th February @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 8 Feb - 13:16

Lancashire League West - AFC Darwen Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Thu 8 Feb - 13:14

Lancashire League West - AFC Darwen Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Thursday, 8th February @ WEC Anchor Ground. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Feb - 14:23

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 3 Radcliffe Borough (Blue) 1.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Feb - 11:28

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Radcliffe Borough (Blue) - now being played at Dimensions Leisure Centre. K.O. 12noon.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Feb - 21:50

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Radcliffe Borough (Blue) - Wednesday, 7th February @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 1pm

WHEELS - Sun 4 Feb - 19:23

FT. Cheshire FA Youth Cup Quarter Final - Witton Albion Youth 2 Unicorn Athletic Under 19's Dragons 1.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Feb - 07:56

Please note: Youth team game is now 3.30pm kick off on the 3G at Moss Farm.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Feb - 18:58

Cheshire FA Youth Cup Quarter Final - Witton Albion Youth vs Unicorn Athletic Under 19s Dragons - Sunday, 4th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Feb - 17:34

FT. Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves 5 Sandbach Town 1.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Feb - 17:15

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Grantham Town 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 31 Jan - 15:33

Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves vs Sandbach Town - Saturday, 3rd February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 814
  • Guests: 331

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media