Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Rhyl FC (PSF)
1 days 17 hours and 27 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Jul 29 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Rhyl FC (PSF)
Tue Aug 01 @19:30 - 21:15
Witton Albion v. Barrow AFC (PSF)
Sat Aug 05 @15:00 - 16:45
Droylsden v. Witton Albion (PSF)

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Tue 25 Jul - 23:00

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Rhyl FC - Saturday, 29th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 25 Jul - 21:35

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Burnley U23's 1.

WHEELS - Tue 25 Jul - 12:53

CORRECTION - Witton Albion Youth were beaten by Southport NOT Under 18's.

WHEELS - Sun 23 Jul - 19:43

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Burnley U23's - Tuesday, 25th July @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Sun 23 Jul - 19:46

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U18's 0 Southport U18's 1.

WHEELS - Sun 23 Jul - 14:13

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion U18's vs Southport U18's - Sunday, 23rd July @ Wavertree Sports Centre. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Jul - 16:56

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 3 AFC Liverpool 1.

WHEELS - Thu 20 Jul - 21:28

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs AFC Liverpool - Saturday, 22nd July @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 20 Jul - 21:26

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Chester FC 2.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Jul - 16:54

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Chester FC - Thursday, 20th July @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Jul - 16:52

FT. Pre Season Friendly- Runcorn Linnets 4 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Jul - 09:40

Pre Season Friendly - Runcorn Linnets vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 15th July @ The Millbank Linnets Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 12 May - 19:29

FT. NPL Football Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Matlock Town (Royal) 2.

WHEELS - Thu 11 May - 15:33

NPL Football Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Royal) - Fri 12th, May @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. 5.30pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 May - 10:51

FT. Lancashire League South - Witton Albion Development Squad 3 FC United of Manchester Reserves 4.

WHEELS - Sat 6 May - 09:14

FT. NPL Football Academy League Cup Quarter Final: Witton Albion Academy 2 Kidsgrove Athletic 3.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Apr - 17:11

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Final - Witton Albion 2 Spalding United 1.

batchman - Fri 28 Apr - 09:57

VOLUNTEERS EVENINGA very successful informal meeting. Graham Cook introduced as new Commercial Manager. Plenty of ideas, comments, questions etc

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 22:28

Evo-Stik Division One South- Play Off Final - Witton Albion vs Spalding United- Saturday, 29th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 21:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final: Witton Albion 1 AFC Rushden and Diamonds 0.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:32

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final + Witton Albion vs AFC Rushden and Diamonds - Tue, 25th April @ The NetDec Stadium K.O. 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:10

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South- Witton Albion 1 Sheffield FC 0

swampytheflavell - Fri 21 Apr - 13:09

Can anyone tell me ,how we vote for player of the season etc ?????????????

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:36

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Sheffield FC - Saturday, 22nd April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:33

FT. Lancashire League South - FC United Reserves 2 Witton Albion Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Mon 17 Apr - 16:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria 0 Witton Albion 5.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:49

Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria vs Witton Albion - Monday, 17th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:21

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 4 Stamford AFC 1.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 22:18

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Stamford AFC - Saturday, 15th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 21:43

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Shaw Lane AFC 1 Witton Albion 0.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 797
  • Guests: 102

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Witton Albion's Held for Heroes stadium is located on the outskirts of the village of Wincham, just over a mile from Northwich town centre.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media