Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

No events

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 29 Apr - 17:11

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Final - Witton Albion 2 Spalding United 1.

batchman - Fri 28 Apr - 09:57

VOLUNTEERS EVENINGA very successful informal meeting. Graham Cook introduced as new Commercial Manager. Plenty of ideas, comments, questions etc

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 22:28

Evo-Stik Division One South- Play Off Final - Witton Albion vs Spalding United- Saturday, 29th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 21:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final: Witton Albion 1 AFC Rushden and Diamonds 0.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:32

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final + Witton Albion vs AFC Rushden and Diamonds - Tue, 25th April @ The NetDec Stadium K.O. 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:10

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South- Witton Albion 1 Sheffield FC 0

swampytheflavell - Fri 21 Apr - 13:09

Can anyone tell me ,how we vote for player of the season etc ?????????????

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:36

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Sheffield FC - Saturday, 22nd April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:33

FT. Lancashire League South - FC United Reserves 2 Witton Albion Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Mon 17 Apr - 16:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria 0 Witton Albion 5.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:49

Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria vs Witton Albion - Monday, 17th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:21

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 4 Stamford AFC 1.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 22:18

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Stamford AFC - Saturday, 15th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 21:43

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Shaw Lane AFC 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Apr - 17:53

Evo-Stik Division One South - Shaw Lane AFC vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 11th April @ Shaw Lane Sports Club. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Apr - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Gresley FC 0 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 6 Apr - 21:49

Evo-Stik Division One South - Gresley FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 8th April @ The Moat Ground. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 6 Apr - 21:47

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 2 Spalding United 2.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Apr - 16:02

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Spalding United - Thursday, 6th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Apr - 16:01

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 4 Matlock Town (Royal) 2.

WHEELS - Tue 4 Apr - 21:44

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 2 Carlton Town 0.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Apr - 21:27

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Carlton Town - Tuesday, 4th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Apr - 17:11

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 3 Chasetown FC 2.

WHEELS - Wed 29 Mar - 22:30

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Chasetown - Saturday, 1st April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 29 Mar - 22:28

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Mickleover Sports (Black) 1 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Mar - 23:21

NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Mickleover Sports (Black) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 29th March @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Mar - 21:43

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 2 AFC Rushden and Diamonds 0.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Mar - 21:25

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs AFC Rushden and Diamonds - Tuesday, 28th March @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Mar - 21:18

FT. North West Youth Alliance Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion Youth 0 Southport FC Youth 2.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Mar - 19:57

Cheshire Women's Youth Football League - Runcorn Linnets Ladies vs Witton Albion Ladies (Juniors) - Sunday, 26th March - MATCH POSTPONED.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 2
  • Offline Users: 794
  • Guests: 155

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Join the Junior Albs now and be part of the team!

 Junior Albs receive the following :

  • Unique free gift for the whole family
  • Free boot sponsorship of your favourite player
  • The chance to meet the manager*
  • Birthday card
  • A quarterly juniors magazine
  • A season ticket for all home league games
  • 10% discount in the club shop
  • Subsidised coach travel to away games
  • Signed team photo*
  • Autograph sheet - collect them all!

* Not applicable to members under 5

 

Membership is £10 for the season £5 before the Chorley game (under 5s are free)

Please make cheques payable to Wincham Park Development Fund

 

Forms are available in the club shop on matchdays

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media