Next Fixture

Runcorn Linnets v. Witton Albion (PSF)
21 days 00 hours and 08 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Jul 15
Tony Waterman Walk
Sat Jul 15 @15:00 - 16:45
Runcorn Linnets v. Witton Albion (PSF)
Thu Jul 20 @19:30 - 21:15
Witton Albion v. Chester FC (PSF)
Tue Jul 25 @19:30 - 21:15
Witton Albion v. Burnley U23s (PSF)
Tue Aug 01 @19:30 - 21:15
Witton Albion v. Barrow (PSF)
Sat Aug 05 @15:00 - 16:45
Droylsden v. Witton Albion (PSF)

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Fri 12 May - 19:29

FT. NPL Football Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Matlock Town (Royal) 2.

WHEELS - Thu 11 May - 15:33

NPL Football Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Royal) - Fri 12th, May @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. 5.30pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 May - 10:51

FT. Lancashire League South - Witton Albion Development Squad 3 FC United of Manchester Reserves 4.

WHEELS - Sat 6 May - 09:14

FT. NPL Football Academy League Cup Quarter Final: Witton Albion Academy 2 Kidsgrove Athletic 3.

WHEELS - Sat 29 Apr - 17:11

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Final - Witton Albion 2 Spalding United 1.

batchman - Fri 28 Apr - 09:57

VOLUNTEERS EVENINGA very successful informal meeting. Graham Cook introduced as new Commercial Manager. Plenty of ideas, comments, questions etc

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 22:28

Evo-Stik Division One South- Play Off Final - Witton Albion vs Spalding United- Saturday, 29th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm

WHEELS - Tue 25 Apr - 21:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final: Witton Albion 1 AFC Rushden and Diamonds 0.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:32

Evo-Stik Division One South - Play Off Semi Final + Witton Albion vs AFC Rushden and Diamonds - Tue, 25th April @ The NetDec Stadium K.O. 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 22 Apr - 17:10

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South- Witton Albion 1 Sheffield FC 0

swampytheflavell - Fri 21 Apr - 13:09

Can anyone tell me ,how we vote for player of the season etc ?????????????

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:36

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Sheffield FC - Saturday, 22nd April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 20 Apr - 10:33

FT. Lancashire League South - FC United Reserves 2 Witton Albion Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Mon 17 Apr - 16:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria 0 Witton Albion 5.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:49

Evo-Stik Division One South - Northwich Victoria vs Witton Albion - Monday, 17th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 15 Apr - 17:21

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 4 Stamford AFC 1.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 22:18

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Stamford AFC - Saturday, 15th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 11 Apr - 21:43

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Shaw Lane AFC 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Apr - 17:53

Evo-Stik Division One South - Shaw Lane AFC vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 11th April @ Shaw Lane Sports Club. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Apr - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Gresley FC 0 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 6 Apr - 21:49

Evo-Stik Division One South - Gresley FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 8th April @ The Moat Ground. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 6 Apr - 21:47

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 2 Spalding United 2.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Apr - 16:02

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Spalding United - Thursday, 6th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Apr - 16:01

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 4 Matlock Town (Royal) 2.

WHEELS - Tue 4 Apr - 21:44

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 2 Carlton Town 0.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Apr - 21:27

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Carlton Town - Tuesday, 4th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Apr - 17:11

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 3 Chasetown FC 2.

WHEELS - Wed 29 Mar - 22:30

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Chasetown - Saturday, 1st April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 29 Mar - 22:28

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Mickleover Sports (Black) 1 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Mar - 23:21

NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Mickleover Sports (Black) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 29th March @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick off 1pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

    • Johno's Avatar
    • BOOK.
    • Looking forward to a good read UTA
    • Author Johno
    • 16 hours 53 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • NPL Football Academy
    • CONGRATULATIONS to Owen Wynne, who has been voted Witton Albion's Student of the...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 19 hours 19 minutes ago
    • WHS's Avatar
    • BOOK.
    • Only four weeks to go to the Burnley game when you can collect your pre-ordered...
    • Author WHS
    • 1 day 1 hour ago
    • WHS's Avatar
    • Lancashire Cricket.
    • Must look younger than my years, they charged me £15!! WHS.
    • Author WHS
    • 2 days 37 minutes ago

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 798
  • Guests: 164

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Albion's home at Wincham Park is now known as the Help for Heroes Stadium. Serving members of the armed forces can gain free admission to any Witton Albion home fixture on production of identification.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media