Next Fixture

Workington v. Witton Albion
2 days 14 hours and 30 minutes

Coming Up

Tue Feb 19 @19:45 - 21:30
Workington v. Witton Albion
Sat Feb 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Farsley Celtic v. Witton Albion

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 16 Feb - 17:44

North West Youth Alliance - Egerton FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 17th February @ Egerton Youth Club. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Feb - 17:42

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Bootle - Sunday, 17th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 12noon.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Feb - 17:41

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 North Ferriby United 0.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Feb - 11:55

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs North Ferriby United - Saturday, 16th February @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Feb - 11:37

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Feb - 21:53

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 13th February @ Harrison Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Feb - 21:47

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Basford United 3 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Feb - 18:23

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Basford United vs Witton Albion - Monday, 11th February @ Greenwich Avenue. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Feb - 18:22

FT. League Challenge Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Silverdale Athletic 2.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Feb - 16:11

CORRECTION - Witton Albion Youth Team game kicked off at 2pm NOT 3pm as advertised on the NWYA website.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Feb - 16:09

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 6 Ashton Town AFC Youth 0.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Feb - 15:36

NW U21 League Challenge Cup - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Silverdale Athletic - Sunday, 10th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Feb - 17:20

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Ashton Town AFC Youth - Sunday, 10th February @ Moss Farm. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Feb - 16:55

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic 0 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Feb - 15:46

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th February @ Bower Fold. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Feb - 14:53

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 6 Ossett United (Navy) 0.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Feb - 18:19

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Ossett United (Navy) - Wednesday, 6th February @ Wincham Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Feb - 19:14

North West Youth Alliance - Daisy Hill Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 3rd February - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to weather.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Feb - 10:47

Witton Albion vs Buxton - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Frozen Pitch.

WHEELS - Tue 29 Jan - 16:10

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Buxton - Saturday, 2nd February @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 29 Jan - 10:22

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Warrington Town - Wednesday, 30th January - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 27 Jan - 17:32

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 4 AFC Darwen Youth 1.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Jan - 18:52

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs AFC Darwen Youth - Sunday, 27th January @ St Luke's Barton Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Jan - 18:50

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Vulcan vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Sun, 27th Jan - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Jan - 17:04

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Lancaster City 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Wed 23 Jan - 21:11

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Lancaster City vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 26th January @ Giant Axe Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 23 Jan - 11:10

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to the weather.

WHEELS - Tue 22 Jan - 20:55

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 23rd January @ Harrison Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 20 Jan - 19:05

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 1874 Northwich 2.

WHEELS - Sat 19 Jan - 18:53

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad vs 1874 Northwich U21's - Sunday, 20th January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 4pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 831
  • Guests: 230

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

 

Witton Albion have an excellent official website : www.wittonalbion.com

The Witton Albion official website contains information about the team and club, both on and off the field.
This is the place to go for match reports, photos, pen pics, commercial information and much more.

Check out the official Witton Albion website now.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media